N E W   R E C O R D S

NH4.SLIK – Manmade Deejay – Invitro EP

Release: Mar 2018

Format: 12″ EP

nh4 1lille nh4 blille

A1. Viper (6:57)
A2. Saturna IX (6:41)
B. Juli (9:14)

Mastered by CGB

Take a listen here.

ALLE – Dine Pæne Øjne (LP)

Release: March 2018
Format: LP


A1 En film
A2 Noget i øjet
A3 Få en gave
A4 Listen med ting
A5 Godt gået
A6 Mon du vil
A7 Trist til tider
B1 Den rette vej
B2 Og synthesizer
B3 Sjældent syn
B4 Selvom du er sød
B5 Dine pæne øjne
B6 Tanker i ring
B7 Undervandssangen

All songs by Natal Zaks.

A1, A2 and A6 with additional vocal by Erika De Casier.
A6 co-written by Mathias Okholm.
A5 and B5 co-written by Milán Zaks.

Approx. 200 copies for sale, – pass an e-mail to actsafebesafe @ gmail (.) com if you’re interested in a copy.
Wholesale is limited, so please get in touch if you wish to have a few copies in your shop.

Listen to some songs Noget i Øjet, Trist Til Tider or Den Rette Vej. or watch the video for Få en Gave.

RES013 – Equis – Sitios

Release: Apr 2018

Format: 12″


A. Sitio I (17:59)
B. Sitio II (11:22)

Released on the label Resonans
The danish-honduran sound artist and multi-instrumentalist Xenia Xamanek releases her first solo-LP under the name Equis.
The title “Sitios” means places in spanish, and the work documents two different works that has come to life on different machines and synthesizers, directed by Xenia Xamanek. The A-side is a studio recording, and the flip-side consists of field-recordings from a factory building.
In relation Xamaneks earlier very expressive and collage-based works, Sitios is Equis’ most coherent work to date.

Take a listen here.